点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.1
员工
8.9
性价比
8.4

点评

    Sebastien
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Meaghan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Everything was spot on
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Montebello FamilyLife Weekend Getaway Attendees
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Met our needs and provided a home base while away at a conference. It was quiet and slept well.

    We found the bed to be a bit firm, but that is minor. Light blankets on bed, but we had total control of the heat in our room, so I just turned up the heat a bit, no problem.
    My wife and I were attending the FamilyLife Weekend Getaway at the Chateau Montebello. This location was excellent. Only a 3 minute drive. Could probably have walked it in 20 minutes in the summer, but it was too cold when we went and driving gave us more time for rest and to enjoy the breakfast provided. Room had a fridge and microwave which was helpful. Plenty of hot water for showering in the morning. Would happily stay there again. Great deal. Just remember there is 18.47% tax which seems high, but has nothing to do with the motel; I assume anyhow...
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    Did not have shampoo to wash hair
    Very accomodating with arrival time
    GILBERT
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shelley
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    awesome

    This place was more than i imagined. The staff was welcoming and warm and it felt like home!!!! Thank you so much! The rooms were clean, area was clean !
    Diego Islas
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日

    Perfect base for visiting parc Omega.

    The icy rain - but that is not the fault of the inn..
    Having the breakfast served in the room was a nice touch. The place is few kilometers away from Omega parc.
    Neha
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月14日
    Hmm... okay so the door lock was kind of broken and was taking too long to lock. It's a small family run place without any facilities, so you should mention that in your description so that people can make decisions as per that. Washroom was not clean enough :(
    Andrea
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月1日

    Convenient stop-over spot on trip to Tremblant. Cute village. Would stay again on our next trip.

    Needs more countertop space, storage space for clothes (no front door coat hangers or boot rack - got messy with winter weather). Limited closet space in bedroom.
    Convenient location; comfortable. A little tight for family of four but good value.
    Margaret
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日
    Spacious. Had dishes and wine glasses. Bed was comfortable. Couch was comfortable
    Jaya
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月5日

    Spacious and comfortable - a great alternative to the expensi ve chateau!

    No sink in the kitchen.Had to do dishes in the bathroom sink.But we appreciated that there was a kitchen.
    Great location in the village.Walking distance to great little restaurants and the chateau montebello.Spacious, clean, and comfortable.
    D
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pattama Wiriyasermkul
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月1日
    Everything is good. The reception has a very warm welcome.
    Feng
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月1日
    The owners were very friendly. When they heard we needed to leave early next morning, they brought us the basket with freshly baked croissants, orange juice, fruits, jams and peanut butter the night before.
    Terry
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月27日

    I would love to go again but not if they do not renovate that bathroom. I need a room with two beds.

    The bathroom in our room needs a major renovation. It's falling apart from floor to ceiling and very dirty looking because of this.
    Beds were very good size and comfortable. Good pillows as well. Nice large tv. Blankets warm.
正在载入点评