Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Sebastien
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meaghan
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Everything was spot on
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Montebello FamilyLife Weekend Getaway Attendees
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Met our needs and provided a home base while away at a conference. It was quiet and slept well.

    We found the bed to be a bit firm, but that is minor. Light blankets on bed, but we had total control of the heat in our room, so I just turned up the heat a bit, no problem.
    My wife and I were attending the FamilyLife Weekend Getaway at the Chateau Montebello. This location was excellent. Only a 3 minute drive. Could probably have walked it in 20 minutes in the summer, but it was too cold when we went and driving gave us more time for rest and to enjoy the breakfast provided. Room had a fridge and microwave which was helpful. Plenty of hot water for showering in the morning. Would happily stay there again. Great deal. Just remember there is 18.47% tax which seems high, but has nothing to do with the motel; I assume anyhow...
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018
    Did not have shampoo to wash hair
    Very accomodating with arrival time
    GILBERT
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    awesome

    This place was more than i imagined. The staff was welcoming and warm and it felt like home!!!! Thank you so much! The rooms were clean, area was clean !
    Diego Islas
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    1 February 2018

    Convenient stop-over spot on trip to Tremblant. Cute village. Would stay again on our next trip.

    Needs more countertop space, storage space for clothes (no front door coat hangers or boot rack - got messy with winter weather). Limited closet space in bedroom.
    Convenient location; comfortable. A little tight for family of four but good value.
    Margaret
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018
    Spacious. Had dishes and wine glasses. Bed was comfortable. Couch was comfortable
    Jaya
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    Spacious and comfortable - a great alternative to the expensi ve chateau!

    No sink in the kitchen.Had to do dishes in the bathroom sink.But we appreciated that there was a kitchen.
    Great location in the village.Walking distance to great little restaurants and the chateau montebello.Spacious, clean, and comfortable.
    D
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pattama Wiriyasermkul
    jp

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018
    Everything is good. The reception has a very warm welcome.
    Terry
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    27 December 2017

    I would love to go again but not if they do not renovate that bathroom. I need a room with two beds.

    The bathroom in our room needs a major renovation. It's falling apart from floor to ceiling and very dirty looking because of this.
    Beds were very good size and comfortable. Good pillows as well. Nice large tv. Blankets warm.
    Hans
    zm

    Review score

    10
    20 December 2017

    A gem in a beautiful area

    It was lovely
    A lovely set-up with very friendly owners. Beautiful area. It was snowing and that made it like a Christmas card. A place to recommend to others
    be

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Perfect base for visiting parc Omega.

    The icy rain - but that is not the fault of the inn..
    Having the breakfast served in the room was a nice touch. The place is few kilometers away from Omega parc.
    Neha
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    14 February 2018
    Hmm... okay so the door lock was kind of broken and was taking too long to lock. It's a small family run place without any facilities, so you should mention that in your description so that people can make decisions as per that. Washroom was not clean enough :(
Loading reviews